• Posted by: Admin
  • Updated: February 15, 2013
  • Views: 457 views
Categories:

Can I close my Page?

Yes, you can close your Page on this website by using the “Close Page” option on the Page Profile or by visiting “My Pages” and using the corresponding “Close Page” link for your Page. Users will be able to browse your closed Page. However, if you want to permanently make your Page unavailable to public, you can delete your Page anytime.

You can also reopen your Page by using “Open Page” option available on the Page Profile or by visiting “My Pages”.